Parascript Webinars - Live & On-demand

Digital Transformation | Machine Learning | Document Automation

Learn from industry analysts and expert users via the Parascript webinar series. Join us for the live events or view webinars ondemand when it works best for you. Explore how to reduce your manual processing, improve efficiency and ensure your data quality with Parascript zero configuration, self-learning capture software.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 12 pm MDT; 11 am PDT; 1 pm CDT; 2 pm ET; 7 pm British Time (GMT); 8 pm Central Europe Time


Going “paperless” – getting your paper documents scanned and digitized – is a valuable effort where you’ll easily see a return on your investment. All well and good (really, it is!) but in these competitive times you must fully experience a digital evolution – a Digital Darwinism – to get ahead. To understand and take full advantage of the evolution, you have to leverage the data within those documents, to automate how documents are received, identified, and used (i.e., how to get the data) to maximize straight-through processing (STP). This in-turn supports improved customer experience, more-controlled processes, and higher levels of quality. In this webinar, leading Doculabs analyst, Richard Medina, will take a close look at how real Digital Darwinism can occur in your organization (or that of your customers). We’ll share tips and suggestions to help you focus on processes most-ripe for automation and those that require more thought; quantifying the levels of document automation maturity with current and future capabilities; and how document automation supports digitalization of processes. Join us. REGISTER NOW.

Document Automation: How to Save Time, Money and Reduce Errors

Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 11 am MDT; 10 am PDT; 12 pm CDT; 1 pm ET; 6 pm British Time (GMT); 7 pm Central Europe Time


How much time does your staff spend manually handling documents without benefit of automation? With our partner, WesTech eSolutions, we’d like to invite you to a webinar that explores how document classification and capture automation works, and how it saves businesses like yours time and money. We’ll include real use cases for Accounts Receivable/ Accounts Payable, HR and contracts. Find out how to leverage technology to handle more documents, faster, with fewer people and higher accuracy. Please join us! REGISTER NOW.

Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 11 am MDT; 10 am PDT; 12 pm CDT; 1 pm ET; 6 pm British Time (GMT); 7 pm Central Europe Time


Digital Transformation (DT) is taking place in organizations large and small, but there are a lot of questions on what digital transformation actually means, how to practically approach DT projects, and how to prioritize and fund them. In this webinar, Parascript Vice President Bill Johnson focuses on how document automation can offer a practical straightforward approach to solving the fundamental problems that hinder digital transformation. By focusing on process efficiencies and the resulting financial impact, automation can actually fund other DT initiatives. The current siloed approach to information management creates issues in all sorts of areas including: security, standardization, records management, uniform use of metadata and backup and disaster recovery. Bill explores how best to address this problem. Most importantly, he dives into how the advanced capture solution not only pays for itself, but produces sufficient savings to be able to facilitate a data normalization project to include legacy migration and records management.  In other words, Digital Transformation. Join us. REGISTER NOW.

Parascript FormXtra.AI Self-Learning Software Overview with Demo

Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 11 am MDT; 10 am PDT; 12 pm CDT; 1 pm ET; 6 pm British Time (GMT); 7 pm Central Europe Time


Discover the latest Parascript FormXtra.AI capabilities and watch a live demo. FormXtra.AI delivers high performance with zero-configuration. The software automatically configures rules and learns by itself in order to improve performance. Maintaining ongoing system performance in dynamic production environments becomes straightforward because FormXtra.AI adapts to changing streams of documents in the background while documents are processed. See the demo of our best-in-class self-learning software that streamlines access to your data with unequaled precision and zero configuration. Any document. Any data. Any source. Join us. REGISTER NOW.

Mortgage Process Automation: Move Loans Faster through Approval Cycle

Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 11 am MDT; 10 am PDT; 12 pm CDT; 1 pm ET; 6 pm British Time (GMT); 7 pm Central Europe Time


Mortgage processing automation is about more than simply reducing document handling costs. It is about moving loans faster through the approval cycle. If you rely on manual processes to identify and sort loan-related documentation or using custom-built software routines, your business is missing out on significant revenue. Simply put, a 20% increase in throughput due to modern automation can mean tens of millions of dollars in more loans. It’s called accelerated capital realization. With increased turns, the net present value of your portfolio significantly increases. Find out how with real uses cases here. Join us. REGISTER NOW.

PARASCRIPT WEBINARS AVAILABLE ON-DEMAND


Discover the latest Parascript FormXtra.AI capabilities and watch a live demo. FormXtra.AI delivers high performance with zero-configuration. The software automatically configures rules and learns by itself in order to improve performance. Maintaining ongoing system performance in dynamic production environments becomes straightforward because FormXtra.AI adapts to changing streams of documents in the background while documents are processed. See the demo of our best-in-class self-learning software that streamlines access to your data with unequaled precision and zero configuration. Any document. Any data. Any source. Join us. WATCH NOW.


Discover the latest Parascript FormXtra.AI capabilities and watch a live demo. FormXtra.AI delivers high performance with zero-configuration. The software automatically configures rules and learns by itself in order to improve performance. Maintaining ongoing system performance in dynamic production environments becomes straightforward because FormXtra.AI adapts to changing streams of documents in the background while documents are processed. See the demo of our best-in-class self-learning software that streamlines access to your data with unequaled precision and zero configuration. Any document. Any data. Any source. Join us. WATCH NOW.