Latest Capabilities

FormXtra.AI 8.0 Overview and Demo

Join us on MARCH 9, for an overview and demo of the latest in Intelligent Document Processing with FormXtra.AI 8.0, driving unprecedented access to data.

Contact Us

Parascript, LLC
(303) 381-3100

Sales Department
(888) 225-0169

International Sales
Email Sales

Technical Support
(888) 772-7478

Send a Message

Contact Us

Parascript, LLC
(303) 381-3100

Sales Department
(888) 225-0169

International Sales
Email Sales

Technical Support
(888) 772-7478

Send a Message

Request a Demo

FormXtra.AI 8.0 Overview & Demo | Latest Capabilities


MARCH 9 at 9AM PT/10AM MT/12PM ET

FormXtra.AI 8.0 gives new, unprecedented access to information and automates enterprise document processes with unusual accuracy. This eliminates manual data entry as well as time-consuming configuration and production management tasks. Join us for a live demo of the new capabilities in Intelligent Document Processing with FormXtra.AI 8.0 including:

  1. NLP-based Full-page Handwriting Transcription. Version 8.0 adds the power of NLP to transcribe entire pages of handwritten information — reading like a human with results that demonstrate the best performance in the industry.
  2. Dynamic Multi-line Field Location & Extraction. Accurately extract the necessary data from complex information residing in blocks or paragraphs of text from documents.
  3. Easy-to-Use Rules-based Classifier. AI 8.0 provides a user experience that makes blending the results of deep learning classifiers with additional rules a simple process.

FormXtra.AI has significantly reduced document processing times with accuracy at 99% — simultaneously reducing the cost of quality control and avoiding the errors introduced by manual processes so that more documents can be processed each day.